SDR# And RSP-2 ?

General discussions
Robert11
Posts: 80
Joined: Fri Sep 28, 2018 12:00 pm

SDR# And RSP-2 ?

Postby Robert11 » Tue Apr 30, 2019 8:08 pm

Hello,

Have an RSP-2

Thought it would be interesting to see how SDR# works/looks with the RSP-2.

A bit confused over what I should be downloading from the
SDRPlay Download page.

Is what I need to get going the download called: SDR# Plug In Vers. 2.2 ?

Is this for the latest SDRF# version ? (I see it mentions do not use above vers 1500. Also, about the RSP-1; RSP-2 O.K. ?)

What about this vers 1500 mention ?
Will it run with an RSP-2 ?

**Anything else I need to download ?
etc.

Thanks, as always,
Bob

Reason: No reason

Mike2459
Posts: 278
Joined: Mon Jul 24, 2017 8:24 pm

Re: SDR# And RSP-2 ?

Postby Mike2459 » Wed May 01, 2019 12:32 am

Here is a link to some older versions. I have never tried any of these. If your willing to take the risk here they are:

https://www.iz3mez.it/software/SDRSharp/

Reason: No reason

Paul
Posts: 324
Joined: Fri Feb 17, 2017 9:52 am
Location: SW UK

Re: SDR# And RSP-2 ?

Postby Paul » Wed May 01, 2019 7:31 am

Hi Bob
PM sent

Reason: No reason


Return to “General”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests